Jining Yikang Machinery Co., Ltd.
Золотой поставщик
Золотой поставщик — это премиальное членство для поставщиков на Alibaba.com. Участникам предоставляют обширный комплекс способов продвижения товаров, максимизации воздействия товаров и увеличения рентабельности инвестиций.

mainCategories

Cummins ISX15 engine parts
Cummins ISL engine parts
Cummins 4B engine parts
Cummins ISB engine parts
Why Choose Us
Jining Yikang Machinery is Cummins special authorized service providers and agents, we have professional technical staff, have rich technical support, product for Cummins original accessories, ensure the service life and effect цзинин Yi Кан Machinery Co., ltd находится в China Construction machinery industry base-Цзинин. сиань Cummins агентов в Провинции Шаньдун, адрес компании: Ву Тай Дорога цзинин высокотехнологичные Зоны Развития.
Hedong Районе города Линьи qiankang Machinery Co. Ltd. является стопроцентной дочерней компанией, для Cummins агентов в Провинции Шаньдун, адрес компании, Hedong Района, линьи Города Пинг-Роуд № 115.
компания занимает площадь около 5000 квадратных метров, сиань Cummins области Шаньдун части депо (строительство). капитальный ремонт ассамблея мастерской площадью около 1000 квадратных метров; 2 компл. 300 квадратных метров. тестовая платформа склад площадью 800 квадратных метров, старые машины инвентаризация около 300 единиц.
основные компании Cummins engine; Cummins серии двигателей и производство и продажа Cummins двигателя и аксессуары продаж, обслуживание клиентов обслуживание двигателя Cummins, машиностроение, двигатель аксессуары, технология импорта и экспорта бизнес.
цзинин Yi Кан Machinery Co., ltd находится в повторно производственный отдел, отдел продаж, части отдела, отдел обслуживания, департамент управления и министерства Финансов и других ведомств. в мастерскую по изготовлению семинар, профессиональная мастерская технического обслуживания, имеет 10 инженер-электромеханик по дизель-и подготовка квалифицированных техников; обслуживание, профессиональное тестирование оборудования, полный спектр чисто Cummins части, ряд специальных транспортных средств, чтобы обеспечить быстрое обслуживание пользователей 24 часов.
цзинин Yi Кан Machinery Co., ltd является уполномоченным агентом соединенных Штатов Дональдсон Co, было совершено на Дональдсон фильтр принести эффективность наших клиентов, так, что их оборудование играть наибольший потенциал. дональдсон is the world's largest integrated filtration products manufacturer, с 1915 года разработала первую в мире воздушный фильтр был почти 100 лет истории, был в мире лучших инженерной техники бренд поддержки, таких как Картер, Hitachi, Volvo, Komatsu, Kobelco, MITSUBISHI, Yanmar, каммингс, Garten, Perkins John Deere, элисон, и Calma, dynapac. дональдсон Co имеет свой собственный фильтр бумажный завод по производству и технологии R & D центр, продукты, используемые в транспортных средств и двигателей, промышленные гидравлические, газовых турбин, аэрокосмической и других отраслях промышленности.
цзинин Кан Yi Machinery Co., лтд.»; основана четыре года посвященный Cummins engine, re производства, техническое обслуживание, обслуживание, части, технические консультации; Благодарения клиентов, компании получают быстрое развитие, пособие по национальной политике, как можно скорее стать remanufacturing предприятие квалификация государства.

Jining Yikang Machinery Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.
Top Picks
View More

mainCategories

Cummins ISX15 engine parts
Cummins ISL engine parts
Cummins 4B engine parts
Cummins ISB engine parts
Why Choose Us
Jining Yikang Machinery is Cummins special authorized service providers and agents, we have professional technical staff, have rich technical support, product for Cummins original accessories, ensure the service life and effect Jining Yi Kang Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in China Construction machinery industry base - Jining. Xi'an Cummins agents in Shandong Province, the company address: Wu Tai Road Jining city high tech Development Zone.
Hedong District of Linyi city qiankang Machinery Co. Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary company, for Cummins agents in Shandong Province, the company address, Hedong District, Linyi City Ping Road No. 115.
The company covers an area of about 5000 square meters, Xi'an Cummins Shandong area parts depot (construction). Overhaul assembly workshop of about 1000 square meters; 2 sets of 300 square meters. The test platform of warehouse area of 800 square meters, the old machine inventory of about 300 units.
The company's main Cummins engine; Cummins series engines and the manufacture and sale of Cummins engine and accessories sales, customer service service of Cummins engine, mechanical engineering, engine accessories, technology import and export business.
Jining Yi Kang Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in re manufacturing department, sales department, parts department, service department, management department and the Ministry of Finance and other departments. A workshop manufacturing workshop, professional maintenance workshop, has 10 electromechanical engineer by Cummins diesel and the training of qualified technicians; maintenance, professional testing equipment, the full range of pure Cummins parts, a number of special service vehicles to provide fast user service 24 hours.
Jining Yi Kang Machinery Co., Ltd. is an authorized agent of the United States Donaldson Co, has been committed to the Donaldson filter to bring the effectiveness of our customers, so that their equipment to play the greatest potential. Donaldson is the world's largest integrated filtration products manufacturer, since 1915 developed the world's first air filter has been nearly 100 years of history, has been the world's top engineering machinery brand supporting, such as Carter, Hitachi, Volvo, Komatsu, Kobelco, MITSUBISHI, Yanmar, Cummings, Garten, Perkins John Deere, Alison, and Calma, dynapac. Donaldson Co has its own filter paper production plant and technology R & D center, products used in vehicles and engines, industrial hydraulic, gas turbine, aerospace and other industries.
Jining Kang Yi Machinery Co., Ltd.; founded four years dedicated to the Cummins engine, re manufacturing, maintenance, service, parts, technical consultation; Thanksgiving customers, companies get rapid development, benefit from the national policy as soon as possible to become the remanufacturing enterprise qualification of the state.